Бинарные опционы

Добро пожаловать в будущее онлайн-торговли и инвестирования Торгуйте бинарными опционами с более чем 1000 ведущих активов

ЧТО ТАКОЕ БИНАРНЫЕ ОПЦИОНЫ?

Бинарные опционы — один из наиболее простых и удобных финансовых инструментов на сегодняшний день. Они позволяют открывать быстрые адаптивные сделки с более чем 1000 активов, применяя разнообразные инвестиционные параметры. Одна бинарная сделка может принести заранее известную прибыль в размере до 400% от инвестированной суммы.

Пример: Сделка “Одно касание” с золотом (GOLD) предлагает прибыль в размере 87%. Вы инвестируете $100, и сделка закрывается в вашу пользу. На ваш торговый счет моментально поступает сумма $187. В эту сумму входят инвестированные вами $100 и $87 прибыли.

Торговая платформа бинарных опционов Trade5000 дает вам полный контроль над собственными инвестициями и открывает доступ к крупнейшим мировым финансовым рынкам. Торгуя бинарными опционами, вы инвестируете в предполагаемые рыночные показатели, не покупая актив.

Платформа непосредственно связана с мировыми финансовыми рынками в режиме реального времени, что позволяет вести торги и инвестировать на профессиональном уровне.

Открывайте свои сделки
с бинарными опционами
1. Выберите актив
2. Подберите тип торговли:
3. Определите время исполнения
4. Укажите сумму инвестиции:
5. Предполагаемое направление актива:

Активы бинарных опционов

На Trade5000 для торговли бинарными опционами вам доступно более 1000 популярнейших активов мира, среди которых валюты, сырьевые товары, акции и индексы.

Преимущества торговли бинарными опционами

Бинарные опционы — идеальный инструмент современного инвестора, который позволяет быстро и без затруднений использовать торговые возможности и получать прибыль по сделкам в нестабильных рыночных условиях.

  • Торговля бинарными опционами — абсолютно прозрачный процесс
  • Изучение базовых принципов торговли бинарными опционами займет несколько минут
  • Сделки можно открывать на срок от 60 секунд до 3 месяцев
  • Персонализация сделок с инструментами Быстрые опционы, Выше/Ниже, Диапазон и Одно касание
  • Торговля без комиссий, скрытых сборов и платежей
  • Высокий процент возврата по инвестициям — до 400%
  • Закрытие убыточных сделок в один клик

Вам может понравиться

ЧТО ТАКОЕ CFD?

CFD (аббревиатура термина contract for difference) — это контракт на разницу цен. CFD — простой финансовый инструмент, который позволяет вам быстро и комфортно инвестировать в различные активы мировых рынков, без необходимости их приобретать.

Прибыль по CFD рассчитывается исходя из разницы цены актива на момент открытия и закрытия позиции. Если вы предполагаете рост стоимости актива, открываете позицию “КУПИТЬ”. Если считаете, что актив будет падать в цене — открываете “ПРОДАТЬ”. Любые колебания рыночных цен потенциально выгодны трейдерам, которые торгуют с CFD.

Читать далее

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ФОРЕКС?

Форекс — аббревиатура от англ. термина foreign exchange (иностранная валюта). Торговля форекс заключается в покупке и продаже валют на мировых рынках. Рынки форекс нестабильны, а их ежедневный оборот достигает триллионов долларов. Торги на таких рынках идут практически беспрерывно, предлагая трейдерам возможность получить высокую прибыль в короткие сроки.

Финансовые или геополитические события могут в считанные секунды вызвать значительные колебания валютных рынков. Торговля форекс играет важную роль в профессиональных портфелях большинства трейдеров Trade5000.

На Trade5000 можно торговать CFD с такими основными мировыми валютами, как доллар США, британский фунт и евро. Торгуя CFD с иностранными валютами, вы инвестируете в их рыночные показатели, но при этом не покупаете валюту.

Читать далее

You are running an outdated version of Internet Explorer.

Please upgrade to the latest version or use one of the next browsers:

Update Recommended Browsers: Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera

Binaries

Welcome to the Future of Online Trading and Investing. Open Binaries Trades on Over 1,000 Top Assets

What Are Binaries?

Binaries are one of the most simple and convenient financial instruments available today. They allow you to open fast, custom built trades on over 1,000 global assets using a variety of investment parameters. A single binaries trade can earn predetermined returns (profits) worth up to 400% of your initial investment.

For example: a One Touch trade on Gold offers an ROI (return on investment) of 87%. You choose to invest $100 and your trade is successful. The sum of $187 will be immediately credited to your trading account balance. This is your original investment of $100 plus your profit of $87.

Trade 5000’s binaries trading platform puts you firmly in control of your own investments and gives you instant access to four of the world’s largest financial markets. When you trade binaries you are investing on the predicted market performance of each underlying asset and there is no need to buy the asset itself.

The platform is connected to the world’s financial markets and is updated in real time, allowing professional level trading and investment.

If your trade expires in the money you would have earned the fixed profit that was quoted on the asset. If your investment fails you will only lose the original sum that you invested in that trade. There are no further liabilities or losses.

Build your own
binary Binaries trades
1. Choose an asset:
2. Combine it with a trade type:
3. Enter your expiry time
2. Choose the amount you’d like to invest:
3. Determine the direction of the market:

Binaries Assets

Assets that can be traded as binaries at Trade 5000 include over 1,000 of the world’s best known forex, commodities, stocks and indices.

The advantages of trading Binaries

Binaries are ideal for modern investors who want to make fast and simple trades.
The simplicity of binaries allows a rapid response to changing market conditions and new trading opportunities.

  • Binaries trading is an entirely transparent process.
  • Learn the basic principles of binaries trading in just minutes.
  • Open trades for little as 60 seconds or as long as 3 months.
  • Quick Options, High/Low, Range and One Touch allow custom built trades.
  • Commission free trading with no hidden fees or charges.
  • High returns on investment of up to 400%.
  • Close losing trades with just one click.

You may also like

WHAT ARE CFDs?

CFD is an abbreviation of the term contract for difference. A CFD is a simple financial instrument that allows you to make fast and flexible investments on the market performance of a variety of global assets – without ever purchasing any of the underlying assets.

CFD profits are calculated according to the difference in value between an asset price when you open a position and its price when you close the position. If you think an asset price is likely to rise you can open a BUY position. If you think that an asset price is likely to fall you can open a SELL position. CFD traders may potentially profit from any market movement.

Read More

WHAT ARE FOREX?

Forex is an abbreviation of the term foreign exchange. Forex trading is simply the buying and selling of foreign currencies on the global markets. Forex markets are highly volatile and reach a daily volume of trillions of dollars. The forex markets produce almost non-stop trading opportunities and can offer experienced traders high profits in a very short time frame.

Any financial or geopolitical event can cause major fluctuations on the forex markets in just seconds. Most Trade 5000 investors consider forex trading to be an important component of their personal portfolios.

You can trade some of the world’s best-known currencies such as the US dollar, British pound and euro as CFDs (contracts for difference) at Trade 5000. When you trade forex as CFDs you are investing on each currency’s market performance and do not actually buy any foreign currencies.

Read More

You are running an outdated version of Internet Explorer.

Please upgrade to the latest version or use one of the next browsers:

Update Recommended Browsers: Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera